NOS CLUBS DE VIN 

Ciao! Je suis Rebecca Gouttenoire, une passionnée de vin, et avec mon mari Pierre, un oenologue français, nous dirigeons cette petite boutique de vins avec certains de nos vins et caves préférés. Si vous avez déjà fait un wine tour avec nous, Grape Tours , certaines des bouteilles peuvent vous être familières - d'autres seront une nouvelle découverte.

Nous aimons chercher de petites propriétés et nous aimons les vins élégants, et c'est toujours excitant de goûter un nouveau vin ou un cépage inconnu. Certains vins sont de classe mondiale, mais sont super abordables. C'est le genre de vins que nous recherchons le plus.

Nous pensons également qu'il est important que les vins reflètent le terroir d'où ils viennent, et bien sûr que le vigneron travaille de manière éthique ou biologique.

C'est du gagnant-gagnant si nous pouvons fournir à nos clients des vins sains de grande qualité, et en même temps aider un petit vigneron à poursuivre son travail passionné dans ses vignes et son chai.

Aidez-nous, aidez les vignerons, choisissez de boire de meilleurs vins!

#tuscanyinabottle
Join our Italian wine fun!
Follow us @tuscanyinabottle

Tuscany in a Bottle ®

Vinalità SRL

Via dei Renai 19/23R, Firenze

P.IVA: 06393300485

REA: FI-625760

Tel. +393337229716

tuscanyinabottle@gmail.com

Privacy

© 2020 

Newsletter
© Copyright Tuscany in a Bottle
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Trip Advisor

About & Whereabouts

Ciao! I'm Rebecca Christophersen Gouttenoire, an avid wine lover, and together with my husband Pierre who's a French winemaker, we run this small wine shop featuring some of our favorite wines and wineries. If you have been on a wine tour with us, Grape Tours, some of the bottles might be familiar - others will be a discovery.

We love to seek out small wineries that make unique and delicious wines. It's always exciting to taste a new wine or an unknown grape variety. Some wines taste like a thousand bucks, yet are super affordable. That's the kind of wines we search out the most.

We also feel it's important that the wines reflect the place they come from, and if the vintner works in an ethical or organic way, it's a total plus for us.

So in our vision, it's a win-win if we can provide our peeps with healthy wines, and at the same time help a small vintner continue his or her passionate work out in the fields.

For our Italian wine club we hope to expand your palate by sending you exciting and meaningful bottles that we carefully select from small wineries around the Peninsula. It is, in fact, our wine club members themselves that keep us inspired to explore!

Help us, help the vintners, help you drink better wines!

#tuscanyinabottle
Join our Italian wine fun!
Follow us @tuscanyinabottle

Tuscany in a Bottle ®

Vinalità SRL

Via dei Renai 19/23R, Firenze

P.IVA: 06393300485

REA: FI-625760

Tel. +393337229716

tuscanyinabottle@gmail.com

Privacy

© 2020 

Newsletter
© Copyright Tuscany in a Bottle
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Trip Advisor